

## JK Cement Ltd.

CIN: L17229UP1994PLC017199

### **Registered Office**

↑ Kamla Tower, Kanpur-208001, U.P., India

24.09.2024

- \$\display +91-512-2371478 to 85 \$\overline{\sigma} +91-512-2399854\$
- shambhu.singh@jkcement.com
- # www.jkcement.com

JKC/SH/SS-1/2024

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001 Scrip Code: - 532644

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor Plot No.C/1, G Block Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumabi- 400 051 Scrip Code- JKCEMENT

Dear Sir(s),

## Sub:- Compliance under Regulation 39(3) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

We enclose herewith information regarding loss of share certificates received form shareholder of the Company pursuant to Regulation 39(3) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you

Sincerely

Thamsh

For J.K. Cement Ltd.

Shambhu Singh

Vice President & Company Secretary

FCS No.: 5836

Enclo.: As above

# Corporate Office

- Prism Tower, 5th Floor, Ninaniya Estate,
   Gwal Pahari, Gurugram, Haryana-122102
- +0124-6919000
- prismtower@jkcement.com









Nimbahera, Mangrol, Gotan (Rajasthan) | Muddapur (Karnataka) Jharli (Haryana) | Ujjain, Katni (M.P.) | Aligarh (U.P.) | Balasinor (Gujarat)





## JK Cement Ltd.

CIN: L17229UP1994PLC017199

### **Registered Office**

- ↑ Kamla Tower, Kanpur-208001, U.P., India
- 😂 +91-512-2371478 to 85 🖶 +91-512-2399854
- shambhu.singh@jkcement.com

Sr	Date of	Folio			Certificate	No Of
No	Receipt	Number	Name of shareholder	Distinctive Number	Number	Share
1	23-09-2024	433946	NARENDRA UTTAMLAL SHAH jointly with MENAXI NARENDRA SHAH, Address A/301 APNA GHAR CO.OP.HSC, SHIVAJI NAGAR PUMP HOUSE, ANDHERI EAST, Mumbai, 400060	42680218-42680221	34054	4

# Corporate Office

- Prism Tower, 5th Floor, Ninaniya Estate,
   Gwal Pahari, Gurugram, Haryana-122102
- **C** +0124-6919000
- prismtower@jkcement.com







### Manufacturing Units at :

Nimbahera, Mangrol, Gotan (Rajasthan) | Muddapur (Karnataka) Jharli (Haryana) | Ujjain, Katni (M.P.) | Aligarh (U.P.) | Balasinor (Gujarat)



